RESADA Leadership Team


RESADA Board of Directors

Wendy Buxton-Andrade

Chair of the Board
Prowers County Commissioner

Donna Rohde

Vice-Chair of the Board
Otero County Social Services Director,

Meagan Hillman

Prowers County, Health Department

John Hostetler

Otero County Commissioner

Rick Butler

Baca County Commissioner

Jona Mills

Baca County Social Services Director

Donald Oswald

Kiowa County Commissioner

Dennis Pearson

Kiowa County Social Service Director

Kim Mac Donnell

Bent County Commissioner

Jonna Parker

Bent County Social Services Director

Roy Elliott

Crowley County Commissioner


Administration Team

Steven Martinez
Executive Director
Beulah Martinez
Financial Officer
Monette Sutphin
Assistant Project Manager
Vianey Martinez
Data Coordinator, Receptionist
Deloris Duran
Data Coordinator, Receptionist


Clinical Leaders

David Collins, LAC
Residential/Withdrawal Management Clinical Supervisor
Tammy Wilson, CAS
Outpatient Supervisor
Diana Mann, CAS
Clinical Records Supervisor
Santana Martinez
Peer Supervisor